Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far


May 08, 2019 - 00:00
Posted in:
  • Article Image Alt Text
    Pictured here are the 2019-2020 Columbus FFA Officer Team. They are, in the back row from left to right, President Zane Wanjura; Reporter, Tyler Pawlik; historian, Brant Prause; Chaplain, Kolton Brod; and Secretary, Lukas Mazac. In the front row, from lef
  • Article Image Alt Text
    The Chad Morgan Thames Memorial Scholarship being presented by the Thames Family to, from left to right, Joel Mendoza, Coy Koehl, Ryndee Weishuhn, and Brittany Koehl.
  • Article Image Alt Text
    Pictured here are the Columbus FFA Alumni Scholarship recipients. They are, from left to right, Columbus FFA Alumni with $1250, Coy Koehl; Henry Schneider Memorial Scholarship with $1750, Brittany Koehl; Columbus FFA Alumni with $500, Samantha Streckfuss;
  • Article Image Alt Text
    Students who excel in their degree are awarded a Star Award at each level. Recipients were, in no order, for Star Greenhands, Will Hauerland, Jagar Rau, Makenzie Thames, and Ashlyn Koehl; for Star Chapter, Gabi Theut and Lukas Mazac; for Star LoneStar, Za
  • Article Image Alt Text
    The Recipients for the Columbus FFA Honorary Degree are, from left to right, Donnie Templeton, Michael and Kim Koehl, Terri Tomlinson, Jennifer Franta.