Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Prev article
2023 Mr. FFA

2022-2023 Columbus FFA officers

March 01, 2023 - 00:00
Posted in:
Article Image Alt Text

President: Audrey Potter 1st Vice President: Chase Glueck 2nd Vice President: Brooke Wanjura Secretary: Alley Fitzgerald Secretary: Brina Kent Treasurer: Javier Mendoza Reporter: Hannah KunschickSentinel: Logan Mazac Jr. Advisor: William SchneiderChaplain: Meagan Ruether Historian: Avery Glueck Parliamentarian: Hudson Hauerland ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!