Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far


June 12, 2019 - 00:00
Posted in:
  • Article Image Alt Text
    Citizen | Vince Leibowitz Guy Minshall, left, clinical manager for Colorado County EMS, is recognized for service by Michael Furr, Colorado County EMS Director.
  • Article Image Alt Text
    Pictured are EMS staff who were recently honored for their service with special awards. From left to right, they are, Brittnie Mathews, EMT, Talon Canaris, EMT, Brittany Harkins, EMT, Steven Silver, EMT, Cori Smidovec, AEMT. Not pictured but also a recipi
  • Article Image Alt Text
    Pictured are recipients of a recent service award from Colorado County EMS Director Michael Furrh (far right). Philip Saadi, EMT, left and David Janese, center, paramedic were honored for their service.