Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

CES students presented awards

June 09, 2021 - 00:00
Posted in:
CES students presented awards

Columbus Elementary students earned the following awards at their Wednesday, May 26 ceremony: First grade Distinguished Honors: Edwin Garcia, Faith Knesek, Alice Schmidt, Eric Torres, Briley Zapalac, Jaxson Gonzalez, Caitlyn Roberts, Tucker Stancik, Audrey Theriot, Gracelyn Gorman, Bryce Johnson, Carter Stein, Boden Muir, Rhett Rosenbaum, Jarom Cano, Rhona Schonenburg, Jensen Anderson, George ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!