Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

County receives Excellence in Safety Award

May 12, 2021 - 00:00
Posted in:

During the regularly scheduled commissioner’s court meeting that was held on May 10, the county was presented with the Excellence in Safety Award. Presenting the reward was Joe Szewczyk, Risk Control Consultant, and Lisa McCaig, Risk Management Consultant for the Texas Association of Counties. The award was accepted by Joyce ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!